Saturday, December 13, 2008

My All-SEC Team

The voters in the SEC Power Poll are voting on the All-SEC team. The team will be announced on a variety of sites of Power Poll voters early next week. See below for my votes. Who did I miss?

My Ballot:

QB: Tim Tebow (UF)
RB: Knowshown Moreno(UGA)
RB: Charles Scott (LSU)
WR: Percy Harvin (UF)
WR: AJ Green (UGA)
TE: DJ Williams (Ark)
C: Jonathan Luigs (Ark)
OL: Andre Smith (UAT)
OL: Michael Oher (OM)
OL: Herman Johnson (LSU)
OL: Ciron Black (LSU)

DL: Peria Jerry (OM)
DL: Terrence Cody (UAT)
DL: Antonio Coleman(AU)
DL: Robert Ayers (UT)
LB: Brandon Spikes (UF)
LB: Eric Norwood (USC)
LB: Rolando McClain(UAT)
CB: DJ Moore (VU)
CB: Trevard Lindley (UK)
S: Eric Berry (UT)
S: Rashad Johnson (UAT)

Special Teams:
K: Joshua Shene (OM)
P: Tim Masthay (UK)
KR: Brandon James (UF)
PR: Javier Arenas (UAT)

No comments: